Zeekr X vs Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

AED 119,900

Zeekr X

5 seats · 422 hp · Electric
Key specs
SpecZeekr XToyota RAV4 Hybrid
Starting priceAED 119,900AED 114,900
Body typeSUV · Compact premium electric SUVSUV · Compact hybrid crossover SUV
Dimensions4,450 L × 1,572 H mm · wheelbase 2,750 mm (width not published)Not disclosed
Seats55
PowertrainSingle-speed BEV, permanent magnet synchronous motor(s), 66 kWh battery2.5L HEV
DrivetrainAWDFWD
Cargo spaceNot disclosedNot disclosed
Max power422 hp226 hp
Torque543 NmNot disclosed
0–100 km/h3.7 sNot disclosed
Top speed190 km/hNot disclosed
Combined range512 kmNot disclosed
EV-only rangeNot disclosedNot disclosed
ConsumptionNot disclosedNot disclosed
ChargingAC and DC charging supported via a port concealed in the rear fender; charging times and power are not published on the page.Not disclosed
Airbags6Not disclosed
Driver assistanceZeekr AD suite with five high-definition cameras, five millimeter-wave radars and twelve ultrasonic radars; specific driver-assistance functions are not listed.Cruise control, front and rear parking sensors and a rear view camera on the base trim. The page publishes no further driver-assistance details.
Safety index7.5/10Not disclosed
WarrantyNot published on the official page.Not published on the Toyota UAE model page.
ScreensSnapdragon 8155 cockpit (7nm, 16GB RAM, 128GB storage) with the Zeekr voice assistant and a 24.3-inch panoramic AR-HUD (up to 12,000 nits). Main display sizes are not stated.10.5" display audio with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, plus a 12.3" multi-information display (base trim).
Speakers136
Comfort highlights1.21 m² arc-shaped panoramic roof, microfibre wool headliner, 17 ambient light zones with two-tone reading lights, and a 13-speaker Yamaha surround system. Frameless mirrors have electric folding and memory.Toyota describes a longer, lower and wider stance that improves comfort while keeping agile SUV styling. No seat or cabin-feature details are given for the base trim.
Sentiment scoreNot disclosedNot disclosed
SummaryNo independent professional or owner reviews were reviewed for this entry, so no review summary or score is given. Treat the figures here as manufacturer claims until independent tests are added.Not disclosed

Specs and prices change often; confirm with the dealer before buying.